mirror of
https://gitee.com/ShopeX/ECShopX_Store-Operations-tools-frontend
synced 2026-08-15 10:02:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?